Directory

Facilities Development & Capital Budget Directory

Please click here for an Organization Chart: PDF or On Screen

Department Fax: (360) 650-2898 

Rick Benner

University Architect 
Director of Facilities Development & Capital Budget
 
Physical Plant 112A 
Phone: (360) 650-3550 
Email: benner@wwu.edu

Teyra Carter

Administrative Assistant 
Physical Plant 113 
Phone: (360) 650-7700 
Email: main@wwu.edu

Lisa Brennan

Construction Communications & Marketing Coordinator
Physical Plant 108
Phone: (360) 650-3958
Email: brennal2@wwu.edu

Capital Budget

Brian Ross

Assistant Director Capital Budget 
Physical Plant 105 
Phone: (360) 650-6539 
Email: rossb5@wwu.edu

MaryLynn Dawe

Budget Analyst 
Physical Plant 101A 
Phone: (360) 650-4945
Email: mdawe@wwu.edu

Dimitri Diamanti

Budget Analyst 
Physical Plant 104 
Phone: (360) 650-3296
Email: diamand@wwu.edu

Facilities Development

Vacant

Associate Director Facilities Development

Alexis Blue

Assistant Director Facilities Development 
Physical Plant 108F
Phone: (360) 650-6297
Email: bluea2@wwu.edu

Tristen Byers

Interior Designer
Physical Plant 110 
Phone: (360) 650-3671
Email: graybit@wwu.edu

Nathan Clark

Project Manager Electrical Engineer 
Physical Plant 108 
Phone: (360) 650-7720
Email: clarkn@wwu.edu

Tom Crawford

Construction Project Coordinator 
Phone: (360) 650-4407
Email: crawfot5@wwu.edu

Jeremy Hammond

IT Specialist 
Physical Plant 108B 
Phone: (360) 650-2702
Email: hammonj7@wwu.edu

Mark Holsman

Architect 
Physical Plant 108 
Phone: (360) 650-4042
Email: holsmam@wwu.edu

Dale Krause

Construction Project Coordinator 
Phone: (360) 650-4646
Email: kraused2@wwu.edu

Doug MacLean

Architect 
Physical Plant 108E
Phone: (360) 650-3791
Email: doug.maclean@wwu.edu

Sherrie Montgomery

Project Manager Architect 
Physical Plant 108A 
Phone: (360) 650-6519
Email: montogos6@wwu.edu

Mark Nicasio

Project Manager Architect 
Physical Plant 108 
Phone: (360) 650-6296
Email: nicasim@wwu.edu

Forest Payne

Project Manager Architect 
Physical Plant 109
Phone: (360) 650-6813
Email: paynef2@wwu.edu

Julian Rodgers

Senior Mechanical Engineer 
Physical Plant 108D 
Phone: (360) 650-2230
Email: rodgerj6@wwu.edu

Don White

Construction Project Coordinator 
Phone: (360) 650-3295
Email: whited@wwu.edu

Stan Wolf

Construction Project Coordinator 
Phone: (360) 650-3368
Email: swolf@wwu.edu